WERDE EIN PADI TAUCHER

STARTE TAUCHEN ONLINE

Melde Dich an - PADIs Open Water Diver Touch (eine Tablet-App) - und Du kannst sofort mit dem Lernen beginnen. Der Open Water Diver Touch gibt Dir die Hintergrundinformationen, die Du brauchst, um sicher zu tauchen und Dir erlaubt, in deinem eigenen Tempo zu...

Read More

TAUCHEN AUSPROBIEREN

Hast du dich gefragt, wie es ist, unter Wasser zu atmen? Hier fängt alles an! Erlebe Deinen ersten Atemzug unter Wasser und verändere Dein Leben für immer. Dieser Kurs ist für Personen, die Tauchen ausprobieren oder tauchen gehen möchten, aber keine Ta...

Read More

SCUBA DIVER KURS

Der PADI Scuba Diver Kurs ist ein Unterprogramm des PADI Open Water Diver Kurses. Wenn du wenig Zeit hast, aber unbedingt ein Taucher werden möchtest, ist das PADI Scuba Diver „Brevet“ (PADIs Taucherausweis) vielleicht das Richtige für dich – insbeso...

Read More

OPEN WATER KURS

Werde zertifiziert! Nimm Deine Tauchlektion mit dem PADI Open Water Diver Kurs. Willst Du ein voll zertifizierter Taucher werden? Der PADI Open Water Diver Kurs ist der weltweit beliebteste Tauchkurs und hat Millionen von Menschen in den abenteuerlichen Tauc...

Read More

BECOME A PADI DIVER

START SCUBA ONLINE

Whether you want to learn to scuba dive or are already a scuba diver who is looking for a flexible way to fit another dive course into your busy schedule, PADI’s online scuba programs are the way to go. You can get started immediately with the knowledge de...

Read More

TRY OUT SCUBA DIVING

Have you been wondering what it’s like to breathe underwater? This is where it all begins! Experience your first breath underwater and change your life forever. This course is for the person who wants try diving or go diving but does not have a certificat...

Read More

SCUBA DIVER COURSE

Want to learn how to dive but don't have much time or plan to only dive with groups and tours guided by a certified professional? This pre-entry level certification is a sub-course of the Open Water Diver course. How the course works: The PADI Scuba Dive...

Read More

OPEN WATER COURSE

Get Certified! Take your Scuba Lesson with the PADI Open Water Diver Course. Want to become a fully certified diver? The PADI Open Water Diver course is the world’s most popular scuba course, and has introduced millions of people to the adventurous diving ...

Read More